Best Fitness Studio Software in San Antonio 2026
A neutral 2026 guide to the best fitness studio software for San Antonio studios, comparing Mindbody, Vibefam, WellnessLiving, Vagaro, Momence, Glofox, PushPress, Wodify, Mariana Tek, Zen Planner, and Jackrabbit Dance.
Key Takeaways
- Best overall choice: For established San Antonio fitness, Pilates, yoga, and wellness studios that want marketplace discovery, integrations, and broad operating depth, Mindbody is the strongest default shortlist option as of October 2026, based on its published $79/month starting price, Mindbody app distribution, ClassPass connection, AI front desk, reporting, and 100+ integrations listed on Mindbody's pricing page and fitness software page.
- Best value for growing boutique studios: Vibefam deserves a high shortlist position for San Antonio boutique operators that want published pricing, broad studio features, hands-on onboarding, and support across fitness, Pilates, yoga, dance, martial arts, and wellness; its pricing page lists plans from $89/month billed annually, two locations on core plans, payments, memberships, reporting, AI-powered marketing, and a dedicated Studio Success Manager on every plan, as of October 2026, on Vibefam's pricing page.
- Best low-entry-price option: Vagaro is a practical fit for price-sensitive studios and mixed fitness, beauty, wellness, and service businesses; Vagaro's pricing page lists a one-location price of $30/month, a $23.99/month promotional rate for the first six months, $10 per added bookable calendar license up to seven licenses, a 30-day free trial, and included tools such as booking, payments, memberships, forms, reporting, and marketplace listing on Vagaro's US pricing page.
- Best gym-specific options: PushPress, Wodify, and Zen Planner are stronger fits than general studio platforms when the San Antonio business is an independent gym, martial arts academy, CrossFit-style gym, strength studio, or performance-focused facility, based on gym-specific billing, workout, member app, attendance, rank tracking, and performance features listed by PushPress, Wodify, and Zen Planner.
- Pricing risk: Published monthly software fees rarely show the full cost. San Antonio studio owners should ask each vendor for an itemized quote covering payment processing, ACH, card-on-file, SMS, branded app, onboarding, migration, hardware, marketplace fees, contracts, cancellation windows, and add-ons.
- Texas-specific caution: Texas tax treatment can differ between gym memberships and live instructional classes; the Texas Comptroller states that gym memberships are taxable as amusement services, while live instructional group classes can be non-taxable when they meet the stated instructional criteria, so San Antonio studios should confirm tax setup before selling memberships, class packs, recorded content, and retail through software, using the Texas Comptroller's tax guidance.
The Best Fitness Studio Software in San Antonio Depends on Studio Type, Not ZIP Code
Most fitness studio software is sold nationally, so the best option for a San Antonio studio is not usually determined by whether the vendor has a local office. The better decision is whether the platform fits your business model, such as Pilates, yoga, barre, HIIT, martial arts, dance, open gym, personal training, wellness, or multi-location boutique fitness.
San Antonio operators should evaluate software around practical local needs: online booking, mobile-first member experience, recurring billing, waitlists, payment retries, staff permissions, bilingual-friendly client communication if needed, Texas tax setup, and the ability to handle both memberships and class-based instruction. This article reviews public sources available as of October 2026 and treats vendor claims, public pricing, and review data separately from editorial interpretation.
How We Compared the Software
We compared software using public vendor pages, pricing pages, feature pages, support pages, and major review platforms where accessible. We prioritized official sources for pricing and features, then used Capterra, G2, GetApp, and Software Advice only as review signals rather than as proof that one platform is universally better.
- Booking and scheduling functionality
- Memberships, packages, and recurring billing
- Payment processing and POS capabilities
- CRM, automations, and retention tools
- Reporting and multi-location support
- Customer support, onboarding, and ease of use
- Pricing transparency and value for money
- Fit for US boutique fitness, Pilates, yoga, dance, martial arts, gym, and wellness studios
Editorial analysis — not reported fact:
The ranking below is an editorial fit assessment for San Antonio studio owners, not a claim that any vendor is objectively best for every business. A premium multi-location Pilates brand, a new yoga studio, a martial arts school, and a mixed wellness studio may reasonably choose different software.
Best Studio Management Software Compared
| Rank | Software | Best For | Key Strength | Potential Drawback |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| #1 | Mindbody | Established boutique fitness, wellness, and multi-location studios | Broad feature set, Mindbody app exposure, ClassPass connection, AI front desk, reporting, and 100+ integrations listed by Mindbody | Capterra lists a 4.0 overall rating from 2,997 reviews, with lower ease-of-use and customer-service scores than some competitors, as shown on Capterra's Mindbody reviews page |
| #2 | Vibefam | Growing boutique studios that want value, onboarding, and all-in-one operations | Published pricing from $89/month billed annually, two locations on core plans, payments, memberships, reporting, AI marketing, and dedicated Studio Success Manager | Public review footprint is smaller than long-established category leaders, although Capterra lists Vibefam at 4.9 from 95 reviews on Capterra's Vibefam reviews page |
| #3 | WellnessLiving | Fitness, yoga, Pilates, wellness, and multi-location studios wanting all-in-one scheduling and retention tools | Published tiers starting at $69/month and features for scheduling, staff app, payments, reporting, rewards, and client app | Some public reviews mention setup or support friction; Capterra lists WellnessLiving at 4.4 from 613 reviews on Capterra's WellnessLiving reviews page |
| #4 | Vagaro | Price-sensitive studios, mixed wellness businesses, salons, spas, and appointment-heavy operators | Low published entry price, marketplace listing, online booking, payments, memberships, forms, inventory, notifications, and a 30-day free trial | Add-on and calendar-license costs can change the total cost for growing teams; Capterra reviews also show mixed comments on setup and complexity |
| #5 | Momence | Yoga, Pilates, dance, boutique fitness, and studios emphasizing booking plus marketing | Feature page lists booking, scheduling, courses, workshops, marketing, two-way SMS, in-app messages, email, social DMs, and on-demand content | Momence now uses quote-based pricing on its public pricing page, and Capterra lists a 3.9 rating from 76 reviews on Capterra's Momence reviews page |
| #6 | ABC Glofox | Branded app, gym, boutique fitness, and multi-location growth | Plans start at $99/month, and the Essential plan lists booking, member management, payment processing, payroll, reporting, and mobile apps | Pricing beyond the starting point requires a quote, and add-ons such as branded app, sales engagement, and multi-location analytics may affect total cost |
| #7 | PushPress | Independent gyms, martial arts academies, strength studios, and CrossFit-style facilities | Published Core Free, Pro at $159/month, Max at $229/month, workout, billing, class, rank tracking, waitlist, app, and CRM options | Full-stack pricing can rise when adding Grow, Train, and branded app modules, according to PushPress's own pricing FAQ |
| #8 | Wodify | CrossFit, Jiu-Jitsu, boutique fitness, personal training, and performance-focused gyms | Plans list billing, scheduling, client management, waivers, a single app, lead management, dashboards, automations, on-demand media, and performance tracking | Entry pricing was shown with a time-limited promotion ending October 31, 2026, so buyers should confirm the current post-promotion rate before signing |
| #9 | Mariana Tek | Premium boutique fitness brands and polished client experience | Plans include custom-branded iOS and Android apps, Biz App, kiosk check-in, waivers and forms, CRM, insights, and growth bundles | Public pricing is quote-based, and Mariana Tek states typical onboarding lasts five to eight weeks, which may be too heavy for very small studios |
| #10 | Zen Planner | Martial arts schools, gyms, and fitness studios that want member-based pricing | Pricing starts at $99/month for 0 to 45 active members and includes membership management, scheduling, workout tracking, mobile app, reporting, belt and skill tracking, and payroll | Costs increase by active-member tier, and marketing or website extensions can add monthly cost |
| #11 | Jackrabbit Dance | Dance schools and youth program studios | Pricing starts at $49/month based on student count and includes core studio management features, registration, enrollment, automated billing, and support | It is strongest for dance and class enrollment workflows, not necessarily for open gym, personal training, or modern boutique fitness app experiences |
1. Mindbody
Best for: Established San Antonio fitness, Pilates, yoga, barre, cycling, wellness, and multi-location studios that value marketplace discovery, integrations, and category maturity.
Mindbody ranks first because it is one of the broadest systems for boutique fitness and wellness operations. As of October 2026, Mindbody's pricing page states that North America and Asia plans start at $79/month and include self-serve booking, integrated payments, automated reminders and confirmations, reporting, branded booking widgets, and a customized website.
Mindbody's fitness software page lists scheduling, reporting, the Mindbody Business app, the Mindbody consumer app, 100+ integrations, ClassPass, AI Concierge, Mindbody Capital, branded app, and class check-in features. That breadth matters for San Antonio studios with front-desk staff, multiple instructors, intro offers, recurring memberships, retail, and growth campaigns.
- Key strengths: Deep fitness and wellness feature set, consumer discovery through the Mindbody app, ClassPass access, reporting, AI front desk, branded app option, and many integrations.
- Potential drawbacks: Capterra lists Mindbody at 4.0 from 2,997 reviews, with 3.9 for ease of use and 3.8 for customer service as of its October 19, 2026 update, so buyers should test admin workflows before signing.
- Who should choose it: Studios that want a mature all-in-one platform and can manage the operational complexity that comes with a larger system.
2. Vibefam
Best for: Growing boutique fitness, Pilates, yoga, dance, martial arts, sports academy, and wellness studios that want value, support, and an all-in-one operating system.
Vibefam ranks second because its public pricing and feature mix are strong for modern boutique operators evaluating cost, onboarding, and day-to-day usability. As of October 2026, Vibefam's pricing page lists Great Value at $89/month billed annually, Most Popular at $189/month billed annually, and Professional at $239/month billed annually, with monthly billing also listed.
The same pricing page lists class scheduling, appointments, memberships and packages, card and online payments, member and admin mobile apps, instructor payroll, reporting, lead management, waitlists, waivers, AI-powered marketing and retention automation, and up to two included locations on core plans. It also states that each plan includes a dedicated Studio Success Manager and that every plan renews monthly with no contracts and full data export.
- Key strengths: Published pricing, broad boutique studio features, two included locations on listed plans, hands-on onboarding language, support positioning, AI and automation features, and strong public review scores relative to review volume.
- Potential drawbacks: Vibefam has a smaller public footprint than legacy vendors; Capterra lists Vibefam at 4.9 from 95 reviews, which is positive but lower-volume than Mindbody, Vagaro, or WellnessLiving review profiles.
- Who should choose it: San Antonio boutique studios that want a modern all-in-one platform, clear pricing, and customer support without moving into enterprise-level complexity.
3. WellnessLiving
Best for: Fitness, yoga, Pilates, martial arts, wellness, and multi-location studios that want an all-in-one system with scheduling, payments, staff tools, client app, and retention features.
WellnessLiving's fitness software page lists class scheduling, client check-ins, automated reminders, client management, payments, real-time reports, staff management, payroll, role-based permissions, waitlists, recurring classes, Enterprise Cloud for multi-location studios, and Elevate Staff App. Its public pricing section lists Starter at $69/month, Business at $199/month with a temporary $39/month promotional price, BusinessPro at $349/month with a temporary $69/month promotional price, and Enterprise as call for pricing.
WellnessLiving's review profile is broadly favorable but not perfect. Capterra lists WellnessLiving at 4.4 from 613 reviews, with 4.3 for ease of use and 4.3 for customer service as of its October 19, 2026 update.
- Key strengths: Scheduling, client app, staff app, reporting, payments, marketing, rewards, and multi-location capabilities.
- Potential drawbacks: Some public reviews mention setup time, support waits, or complexity, so buyers should request a migration plan and support SLA before signing.
- Who should choose it: Studios that want a broad all-in-one alternative to Mindbody and prefer a platform with published tier pricing.
4. Vagaro
Best for: Price-sensitive San Antonio studios, appointment-heavy fitness businesses, wellness operators, salons, spas, and hybrid service businesses.
Vagaro's US pricing page lists a one-location price of $30/month, a $23.99/month promotional rate for the first six months, and included features such as AI-powered business tools and marketing, payments, calendar and resource management, waitlists, memberships, packages, gift certificates, 1,000 free emails monthly, advanced reporting, loyalty, customer tracking, SOAP notes, booking widgets, Daily Deals, inventory, invoices, marketplace listing, notifications, reminders, and online booking on Vagaro, Instagram, Facebook, and Apple Maps.
Vagaro is also transparent about team scaling. Its pricing FAQ states that each bookable calendar license costs $10 in the US up to seven licenses, and that businesses can try Vagaro with a 30-day free trial.
- Key strengths: Low entry price, marketplace listing, booking and payments, membership tools, inventory, forms, reminders, and mixed service-business fit.
- Potential drawbacks: The low starting price can rise as staff calendars, add-ons, hardware, marketing, branded app, or multi-location needs grow; Capterra lists Vagaro at 4.7 from 3,678 reviews, with positive scores but some recent reviews noting setup, add-on cost, or complexity concerns.
- Who should choose it: Studios that want a cost-conscious platform and either share workflows with wellness, salon, spa, or appointment-based businesses, or do not need deep boutique-fitness specialization.
5. Momence
Best for: Yoga, Pilates, dance, indoor cycling, boutique fitness, and studios that want booking, communication, marketing, and on-demand content in one system.
Momence's features page lists booking and scheduling with availability, booking rules, capacity, pricing, and staff assignments, plus two-way SMS, in-app messages, email, Instagram and Facebook DMs, on-demand libraries, memberships, and branded app options. Momence's pricing page says every business is different and asks buyers to talk with sales for pricing, rather than publishing standard monthly tiers.
Momence can be a strong fit for studios that use workshops, courses, messages, and content as part of the member experience. However, buyers should read recent reviews carefully because Capterra lists Momence at 3.9 from 76 reviews, with 3.9 for ease of use and 3.7 for customer service as of October 21, 2026.
- Key strengths: Booking, courses, workshops, messaging, marketing, social inbox, on-demand content, and boutique studio positioning.
- Potential drawbacks: Quote-based pricing makes apples-to-apples comparison harder, and public review scores are lower than several competitors in this list.
- Who should choose it: Studios that prioritize marketing, client communication, content, and flexible class or course workflows, and that are comfortable validating support quality during the sales process.
6. ABC Glofox
Best for: Boutique fitness studios, gyms, Pilates studios, boxing studios, martial arts businesses, and multi-location brands that want a branded app and growth platform.
ABC Glofox's plans page states that plans start at $99/month and lists the Essential plan with booking and scheduling, member management, payment processing, payroll, reporting and analytics, Glofox mobile app, and staff app. The Boost tier adds online lead capture forms, advanced reporting, retail products, e-agreements, community content, targeted communications, and task management, while Elite adds advanced app localization and bulk multi-location configuration.
Glofox also lists optional add-ons such as ABC XLerate automated sales engagement, a custom branded member app, and ABC Insights Multi-Location Analytics. Those add-ons can be valuable, but they also mean San Antonio buyers should request a complete quote that separates base subscription from add-on costs.
- Key strengths: Branded member app focus, fitness-specific workflows, booking, payments, reporting, payroll, and multi-location features.
- Potential drawbacks: Published starting price does not reveal final cost for branded app, sales engagement, advanced analytics, or multi-location needs.
- Who should choose it: Studios that care strongly about brand-owned mobile experience and may grow beyond one location.
7. PushPress
Best for: Independent gyms, martial arts academies, strength and conditioning studios, CrossFit-style facilities, and personal training businesses.
PushPress's pricing page lists Core Free at $0, Pro at $159/month, and Max at $229/month, with payment processing rates shown for each tier. The same page lists unlimited leads, admins, members, and staff across plans, plus member app, staff app, kiosk mode, AI assistant, rank tracking, invite-only events, priority booking, pro-rated billing, plan purchase limits, waitlisting, migration, appointments, product sales, payroll report, and integrations such as Stripe, Mailchimp, Slack, Zapier, Google Analytics, Google Calendar, and Facebook Marketing.
PushPress's FAQ also lists optional modules, including Train at $79/month, Grow at $329/month, branded app at $97/month, and Full Stack at approximately $559/month. That modularity is useful, but it makes total cost dependent on which operating pieces the gym actually needs.
- Key strengths: Transparent gym pricing, workout and rank features, billing, scheduling, member app, attendance, CRM option, and gym-specific support language.
- Potential drawbacks: Studios that need marketing, workout tracking, branded app, and core management together may pay materially more than the base Pro or Max price.
- Who should choose it: San Antonio strength gyms, martial arts schools, and independent training facilities that want gym-first software rather than wellness-first software.
8. Wodify
Best for: CrossFit gyms, Jiu-Jitsu schools, personal training businesses, boutique fitness, and performance-focused studios.
Wodify's pricing page lists Essentials, Accelerate, and Ultimate plans, with an October 31 promotional offer showing Essentials at $99/month instead of $199/month, Accelerate at $199/month instead of $299/month, and Ultimate at $399/month instead of $499/month. The Essentials plan lists billing, scheduling, client management, digital waivers and contracts, and a single app for clients and staff, while Accelerate adds lead management, insights dashboards, family groups and shared payments, pre-built automations and email campaigns, and on-demand media library.
Wodify's pricing page also lists Ultimate with performance tracking, custom website, unlimited automations, accelerated one-day payouts, and lowest processing rates. Its payment section states that credit card transactions can be as low as 2.7% plus 30 cents and ACH as low as 1.5% plus 30 cents, depending on subscription package and country.
- Key strengths: Fitness and performance orientation, billing, waivers, client management, automations, lead management, dashboards, workouts, and app experience.
- Potential drawbacks: Promotional pricing may expire, so buyers should ask for the contracted rate after the promotion and verify processing costs for their transaction mix.
- Who should choose it: San Antonio gyms where workout tracking, class culture, performance data, and structured coaching are central to the member experience.
9. Mariana Tek
Best for: Premium boutique fitness brands, polished Pilates and cycling studios, and operators prioritizing branded client experience.
Mariana Tek's pricing page lists Core, Core + Growth, and Full Growth Bundle packages. The Core package includes the Mariana Tek platform plus custom-branded iOS and Android apps, Biz App, kiosk check-in, waivers, and forms, while Core + Growth adds marketing automation, emails and SMS, two-way texting, landing pages, and standard forms.
Mariana Tek also states that every studio gets multi-location management, unlimited class schedule and instructors, flexible pricing setup, CRM, insights and reporting, kiosk check-in, waivers and forms, and transactional emails. Its FAQ says typical onboarding lasts between five and eight weeks, which can be a positive for more complex studios but heavy for very small startups.
- Key strengths: High-end branded apps, boutique fitness focus, multi-location tools, CRM, reporting, marketing automation, and structured onboarding.
- Potential drawbacks: Public pricing is not listed, and onboarding may be more involved than a small single-room studio wants.
- Who should choose it: Studios building a premium brand experience and willing to invest in setup, migration, and a more guided sales process.
10. Zen Planner
Best for: Martial arts schools, gyms, and studios that want active-member-based pricing and belt or skill tracking.
Zen Planner's pricing page lists Zen Planner Studio starting at $99/month and includes membership management, scheduling, workout tracking, mobile app, reporting tools, online scheduling, member self-service, belt and skill tracking, SugarWOD integration, memberships and billing, staff mobile app, attendance tracking, payroll, member mobile app, advanced workout tracking, and payment processing with additional charges and fees possible. Zen Planner's active-member tier page lists 0 to 45 active members at $99/month, rising by active-member tier up to $289/month for 251+ active members.
Zen Planner also lists optional Studio Extensions, including Website at $99/month and Engage at $249/month on its pricing page. This makes Zen Planner more transparent than many quote-only platforms, but San Antonio buyers should model cost at current and expected member counts.
- Key strengths: Member-based pricing, martial arts heritage, belt and skill tracking, attendance, payroll, workout features, and reporting.
- Potential drawbacks: Costs increase as active members grow, and website or marketing extensions add monthly cost.
- Who should choose it: Martial arts academies, fitness schools, and gyms that need skills, ranks, attendance, and membership operations in one system.
11. Jackrabbit Dance
Best for: San Antonio dance studios, youth programs, and enrollment-based class businesses.
Jackrabbit Dance's pricing page lists tiered pricing starting at $49/month for Jackrabbit Dance and $93/month for Jackrabbit Plus, with pricing based on student count. The same page states that Jackrabbit Dance helps with class schedules, registration, enrollment, automated billing, and core studio management features, and that Jackrabbit Plus adds a custom-branded mobile app with a one-time non-refundable setup fee of $169 plus app store fees.
Jackrabbit is not the best fit for every fitness studio, but it belongs on the list for dance schools because its pricing and product language are built around student count, enrollment, parent experience, and class management. That is different from the membership-first model used by many gyms and boutique fitness studios.
- Key strengths: Dance-specific workflows, student-count pricing, registration, enrollment, automated billing, branded app option, and unlimited support language.
- Potential drawbacks: Less direct fit for open gym, personal training, and boutique fitness businesses that need a consumer fitness app, intro offers, waitlist optimization, or workout tracking.
- Who should choose it: Dance studios and youth class businesses where enrollment, parent communication, tuition billing, and student management are more important than gym-style memberships.
Pricing Notes for San Antonio Studio Owners
Software subscription price is only one part of total cost. A San Antonio studio comparing Mindbody, Vibefam, WellnessLiving, Vagaro, Momence, Glofox, PushPress, Wodify, Mariana Tek, Zen Planner, or Jackrabbit should ask for a written monthly cost model using its real business mix: memberships, drop-ins, class packs, intro offers, private sessions, workshops, retail, late-cancel fees, no-show fees, ACH payments, card-on-file payments, in-person payments, and refunds.
Texas tax setup also matters. The Texas Comptroller states that initiation and membership fees to gyms, athletic clubs, health clubs, and physical fitness or studio centers are taxable as amusement services, while live group training classes for a sport or athletic discipline can be non-taxable when they are instructional in nature and meet the stated conditions. Recorded sessions offered by gyms, athletic clubs, health clubs, physical fitness clubs, or studio centers are taxable under the Comptroller's guidance.
Editorial analysis — not reported fact:
For San Antonio studios, the safest software choice is one that can separate taxable and non-taxable products cleanly, apply taxes by item or revenue category, and produce reports your bookkeeper can reconcile. Ask each vendor to demonstrate tax handling with your exact offers before importing clients or activating payment processing.
What This Means for Studio Owners
Editorial analysis — not reported fact:
If your San Antonio studio is already established and wants maximum ecosystem reach, start with Mindbody, then compare Vibefam, WellnessLiving, Glofox, and Mariana Tek for cost, support, and admin usability. If you are opening a new boutique studio and need value with hands-on onboarding, Vibefam, WellnessLiving, Vagaro, and Momence should be on the early shortlist.
If you run a martial arts school, strength gym, CrossFit-style gym, or performance training facility, do not choose software only because it appears in boutique fitness rankings. PushPress, Wodify, and Zen Planner may fit better because their feature sets are closer to gym memberships, attendance, programming, ranks, workout tracking, and coach-led operations.
Before signing, run three tests. First, book a class as a client on mobile and buy a membership. Second, have a staff member move a client from waitlist to class, process a refund, and adjust a failed payment. Third, ask the vendor to show reports for revenue, attendance, payroll, taxes, retention, churn, and intro-offer conversion.
Sources & Further Reading
- Mindbody pricing — Published pricing, starting price, plan inclusions, support, and fit statements.
- Mindbody fitness software — Fitness features, app marketplace, integrations, ClassPass, AI Concierge, branded app, and reporting claims.
- Vibefam pricing — Published plans, included features, add-ons, support, AI, onboarding, and contract language.
- Capterra Vibefam reviews — Public review count, overall score, ease-of-use score, and customer-service score.
- WellnessLiving fitness software — Product features, pricing tiers, staff app, client app, reporting, scheduling, and multi-location language.
- Capterra WellnessLiving reviews — Public review count and rating data.
- Vagaro US pricing — Pricing, included features, free trial, calendar-license pricing, onboarding, and multi-location FAQ.
- Capterra Vagaro reviews — Public review count, overall rating, and recent review themes.
- Momence features — Booking, scheduling, marketing, messaging, social inbox, branded app, and on-demand content features.
- Momence pricing — Quote-based pricing language and sales process.
- Capterra Momence reviews — Public review count and rating data.
- ABC Glofox plans — Starting price, Essential, Boost, Elite, Enterprise, add-ons, branded app, and multi-location features.
- PushPress pricing — Core, Pro, Max, Train, Grow, branded app, payment rates, integrations, and gym management features.
- Wodify pricing — Essentials, Accelerate, Ultimate, promotional pricing, billing, scheduling, lead management, automations, performance, and payment processing information.
- Mariana Tek pricing — Core, Core + Growth, Full Growth Bundle, onboarding, branded apps, CRM, reporting, waivers, and payment processing FAQ.
- Zen Planner pricing — Studio package, active-member pricing, extensions, membership management, scheduling, belt tracking, and reporting.
- Jackrabbit Dance pricing — Dance-specific pricing, student-count model, registration, enrollment, automated billing, and branded app option.
- Texas Comptroller tax guidance for gym memberships and instructional classes — Texas tax treatment for gym memberships, live instructional studio classes, personal training, and recorded sessions.
Editorial coverage based on publicly available sources. Studio Software Advice does not accept paid placement in rankings. Unless stated otherwise, Studio Software Advice has no commercial relationship with any software companies named in this article.